Saturday, 23 July 2016

White Dinner Look | French Riviera

I can't believe that we are already back in Berlin! Our time in the south of France was simply beautiful.
Share:

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Sunny Stripes | French Riviera

We are enjoying our last days the French Riviera! I can't believe how quickly the time went by.
Share:

Monday, 18 July 2016

Holiday Mode | Bagnols-en-Forêt

Happy Monday loves! We woke up in the south of France today, in Bagnols-en-Forêt to be precise. I'm so happy to finally be on holidays.
Share:

Friday, 15 July 2016

The Red Bull Studios Mixtape Vol.3 | London

Happy Friday loves! I had a great time at the Mixtape Vol.3 event last night organized by Red Bull in association with Otterbox.
Share:

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Lady In Red | London

It feels fitting that I'm writing this belated posts while being back in London for 24hrs!
Share:

Friday, 8 July 2016

AUDI Q2 Test Drive | Zurich

Hi loves! We got back from Zurich today and I simply couldn't wait to share today's article with you which is all about test driving the new Audi Q2 in Switzerland.
Share:

Thursday, 7 July 2016

Arriving In Zurich

Hello from Zurich loves! We arrived here this morning after our flight was delayed for one hour! We had quite a busy day from the moment we got here but it also has been a lot of fun.
Share:

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Home Office Attire | Berlin

While I’m at the airport on my way to Zurich, I hope you will enjoy this easy look for a long home office day!
Share:

Monday, 4 July 2016

White Summer Dress | Berlin

It's Monday again! How did that happen? I'm back in the office after a lovely weekend that included sleeping in, attending a wedding and watching a lot of soccer.
Share:

Friday, 1 July 2016

Brunch At Wringer & Mangle | London

Happy Friday loves! Finally it's time for the weekend and I'm able to share a great brunch place in London just in time.
Share:
© Minnie Knows | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Designed by pipdig